Run and Won

Winners of Run Forrest 21km for 2013 are:

Mens: Scott McGraw
Women's: Peri Gray


Photos of Run Forrest

To view your photos from the

Run Forrest 21k & 10k Trail Run 2013

Reg Ryan Photography

Live Results

For live results throughout the race go to


Late Entry Fee Waived

Southern Exposure will waive the $25 late entry fee for all Run Forrest entries received after 31st May. Entries for the event will still close at 5pm on Friday 7th June 2013.

Ultra Marathon Winners to Run Forrest

2011 Australia Ultra Marathon winners Dave Eadie and Nikki Wynd will represent Team Hoka One One at the Run Forest Trail Run on Sunday 9 June.

To register go to and enter now

2013 Vibram Tarawera Ultramarathon Nikki_15k